Show Menu Show Menu Close Menu Close Menu Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter LinkedIn LinkedIn Search Search Contact Contact
Savant Labs
A World of Lubrication Understanding

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact Savant Labs

Sign up for On the Horizon newsletter

Savant will not sell or use personal information for any purpose other than to send the newsletter

indicates required field

Savant Labs
4800 JAMES SAVAGE ROAD
MIDLAND, MI 48642 USA

PHONE:  +1 (989) 496-2301
FAX:  +1 (989) 496-3438


Submit Test Scheduling to:

Savant@savantgroup.com


Other Contacts:
Norm Kanar
Marketing and Sales Manager
nkanar@savantgroup.com

Tina Dasbach
Lab Operations Manager
tdasbach@savantgroup.com

Greg Miiller
Vice President
Operations

gmiiller@savantgroup.com 

Rebecca Cox
President
rcox@savantgroup.com 

Jonathan Evans Ph.D. 
Vice President
Technical Development

jevans@savantgroup.com 

Ted Selby
Vice President
Technical Development

tselby@savantgroup.com